Meeting Schedule/Minutes

 

PTA MINUTES

EB Meeting 01-05-16

General Meeting 12-08-2015

EB Meeting 11-22-15

EB Meeting 10-27-15

General Meeting 10-13-2015

General Meeting 09-16-2015

EB minutes 09.02.15

General Meeting 06-9-2015

EB minutes 04.28.15

Meetings take place at school, and generally in the Black Box Theater on the main floor of the school campus.  Room location may change depending on availability, but security will let you know when you check in.                                                                                                                        – PTA Meeting Schedule –                                                                          September 2016 through June 2017

September 13, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

September 27, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

October 18, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

November 1, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

November 15, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

November 22, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

December 13, Tuesday: 7:30 General PTA Meeting

December 20, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

January 10, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

January 24, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

February 14, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

February 28, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

March 14, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

March 28, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

April 25, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

April 25, Tuesday: 5:30 Executive Board

May 9, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting

May 23, Tuesday: 6:30 Executive Board

June 9, Tuesday: 6:30 General PTA Meeting (Elections)

June 27, Tuesday:  6:30 Executive Board (transfer of records)

 

FMHS PTA Website